Zipp® is proud to partner with the world’s top pro triathletes, cyclocross racers, and road teams. Riding Zipp wheels, bars, stems and seatposts, these incredible athletes succeed in the world’s biggest races -- the Tour de France, Paris-Roubaix, world cup cyclocross races, track racing, the Ironman® World Championship in Kona and more. Beyond inspiring performances and stellar results, our sponsored professionals provided Zipp with a steady stream of precise feedback and on-the-road testing that is invaluable in our unwavering quest to build the world’s best wheels and components.

Zipp Racers

UCI Men's WorldTour

Team Country
Team KATUSHA-ALPECIN Switzerland

UCI Professional Continental Teams

Team Country
Hagens BermanAxeon USA

UCI Continental Teams

Team Country
Team Wiggins Great Britain

UCI Women’s WorldTour

Team Country
Boels Dolmans Cycling Team NED
CANYON // SRAM Racing Team GER

Women’s UCI Professional / Development

Team Country
Sho-Air TWENTY20 Pro Cycling USA


Team Country
Cycling Australia National Track Team AUS

U.S. Collegiate Cycling

Team Country
Marian University USA


Athlete Country
Josh Amberger AUS
Jake Birtwhistle AUS
Andi Boecherer GER
Alistair Brownlee GB
Mirinda Carfrae AUS
Haley Chura Luxford USA
Sara Crowley AUS
Alissa Doehla USA
Paula Findlay CAN
Jan Frodeno GER
Matt Hanson USA
Sarah Haskins USA
Melissa Hauschildt AUS
Nick Kastelein AUS
Sebastien Kienle GER
Jake Montgomery AUS
Annabel Luxford AUS
Maja Stage Nielson DEN
Andrew Talansky USA


Team/Rider Country
Jonathan Brownlee GB
Ashleigh Gentle AUS
Non Stanford GB


Team/Rider Country
TeamBreepark NED
Sophie De Boer NED
Mudiiita GB
Nikki Brammeier GB
Pauline Ferrand-Prévot FRA
Boels-Dolmans Cycling Team NED
Christine Majerus LUX
Cannondale p/b CyclocrossWorld.com USA
Kaitlin Keough USA
Stephen Hyde USA
Curtis White USA
Spencer Petrov USA
Cannondale p/b CyclocrossWorld.com Devo USA
Alex Morton USA
Harrison White USA
Magnus Sheffield USA
Cooper Willsey USA
Lane Maher USA
Sam Noel USA
Lizzie Gunsalus USA
Lange Twins Winery p/b Specialized USA
Cody Kaiser USA
Santa Cruz Bicycles USA
Tobin Ortenblad USA
Aspire Racing USA
Jeremy Powers USA
Specialized Tenspeed Hero USA
Sarah Sturm CAN
Ruby West CAN
Pony Shop CX USA
Lily Williams USA
Andrew Giniat USA
Squid Bikes USA
Anthony Clark USA
Emily Kochorek USA
Sammi Runnels USA


Team/Rider Country
Adrien Dailly FRA
Jerome Clementz FRA
Braydon Bringhurst USA
Nate Hills USA